User name: StuffCrust80

What is your username? Stuffcrust80

What is your discord username? StuffCrust80#9172

What is your first name? Henry

How old are you? 15

What time zone do you live in? Mountain Standard Time

Which realm are you applying for?
Kingdom Survival

Have you created any previous applications, if so please link them here?
https://mineville.org/threads/stuffcrust80s-helper-application.2596/

Why do you want to become a staff member on Mineville and what makes you stand out from the rest of the applicants?
Firstly why I want to become a staff member is that I enjoy helping people with errors that they might have, or problems that they might have encountered when playing. I also want to make sure that every player that comes to mineville has an enjoyable time so they can play without any difficulties or problems. I have been playing for around 4 - 5 months now and have a clear view of what all the rules are.

Secondly, I have been able to play and chat with most of the staff and have learned a lot from them, like responses to specific questions or how to approach some situations, I have been using this knowledge every day and hope that I can learn more in the future from the mineville team.

Thirdly, I have great management and teamwork skills, that can be used in various situations. I can use my teamwork skills to help players and the staff members work together to help report bugs, errors, etc so that when there is a problem it will be reported and fixed quickly.

I can also use my management skills to make sure that everyone's bans, concerns, or players that need to be reported, can be managed and arranged so that there are no repeating reports or errors.