User name: sofawitch

What is your username? sofawitch

Which realm are you applying for?
Kingdom Survival

What time zone do you live in? EST

What is your first name? Austin

How old are you? 26

What is your discord username? sofawitch#5732

Have you created any previous applications? If so, please link them here.
I have not.

Why do you want to become a staff member on MineVille?
I haven't been a member of staff for a server in a long time. But I really enjoy this server and figured I would go ahead and apply. I used to run a few servers myself in Minecraft as well as a few other games. So I have plenty of experience.

What are three qualities that you have that make you stand out from the other applicants? I am very easy to get along with. I'm a people person. I'm a hardworking individual who works a full time job. I'm also a proud father. So I have a lot of responsibility. I can handle any situation thrown at me. I'm a quick thinker. I actually work in the customer service field as a supervisor for an extremely well known luxury faucet company. So I am very used to and good at providing support and solutions.

How many hours a day can you dedicate to Mineville?
I'd say an average 4-8 hours easily.

How long have you been playing on Mineville?
I know I've accumulated 6D 23h 39m playtime. I'd say I've been playing for at least a month now if not longer.

Have you ever been banned or punished on our server or any of our other platforms? (Describe the situation/s)
I have not.

Do you have any past experience of being a staff member?