Discord Server

0 Members Online

Play.Mineville.Org

0 Members Online

Search results

  1. gogre

    NOVEMBER 2019

    STAFF PROMOS | TOP VOTERS | TOP ISLANDS & FACTIONS | UPDATES | MONTHLY STATS | TOP VOTERS The vote leaderboard has now reset https://mineville.org/vote/ 0odlesofNo0dles (120 Votes) - $25 Giftcard SteelWFX (120 Votes) - $25 Giftcard Blakemoneous (120 Votes) - $25 Giftcard Congratulations...
  2. gogre

    OCTOBER 2019

    STAFF PROMOS | TOP VOTERS | TOP ISLANDS & FACTIONS | UPDATES | MONTHLY STATS | TOP VOTERS The vote leaderboard has now reset https://mineville.org/vote/ BigBlocks (155 Votes) - $25 Giftcard eggqueentess (155 Votes) - $25 Giftcard Zaklor (155 Votes) - $25 Giftcard Congratulations to the top...
  3. gogre

    EMOJI UPDATE 😍😊👌

    THE EMOJI UPDATE IS HERE! :love::love::love: Using the custom MineVille Resource Pack, you can get access to 75 DIFFERENT EMOJIS to use in chat ANYWHERE ON THE NETWORK! (To use the pack on 1.8, do /usepack Emojis) To use any emoji, simply put a : on either side of the emoji name in chat...
  4. gogre

    PARKOUR EVENT 19TH OCTOBER

    Hey All! There will be a fun parkour event on the /games server on Saturday 19th October 11AM EST / 4PM BST The event will remain open for 6 hours until 5PM EST / 10PM BST, so make sure to get your rewards before it ends! How do I join the event? The games server will open at 11AM EST, to...
  5. gogre

    SEPTEMBER 2019

    STAFF PROMOS | TOP ISLANDS & FACTIONS | MONTHLY STATS | STAFF PROMOTIONS @Dovee_ - Helper @Siekaykay - Helper @Leighfie - Helper @Pinguino - Helper @Aaronenderman7 - Moderator @Comparable - Moderator+ Congratulations to Septembers's voted Staff of the Month, @Aaronenderman7 | WILDLIFE...